FORMULA SPORTS, INC. (PHILIPPINES)

Contact Us

SHOWROOM
Address: Autostrada
32nd corner 4th Crescent Park West, Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City, Metro Manila, Philippines 1634
Telephone: +632-801-7777
Fax: +632-846-0578
Email: sales@formulasports.com.ph

SERVICE CENTER
Address: Maserati Service Center
3904-A Quingua St., Baranggay Pinagkaisahan, Makati City, Metro Manila, Philippines 1213
Telephone: +632-881-7060
Email: excellence.care@formulasports.com.ph​​​​​​​

AUTOSTRADA MASERATI SERVICE CENTER
Monday to Friday 09:00 - 20:00 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 15:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00 Closed

Sales Team

Ervin Villafranca (Sales Manager)

T: +632 801 7777
E: ervin.villafranca@formulasports.com.ph

 

Jose Nereo Andolong

T: +632 801 7777
E: jose.andolong@formulasports.com.ph

 

Michelle D. Matias

T: +632 801 7777
E: Michelle.matias@formulasports.com.ph

 

Prisca Lois H. Herradura

T: +632 801 7777
E: Prisca.herradura@formulasports.com.ph
 

Service Advisors

Emmanuel G. Lara

T: +632 881 7060
E: noel.lara@formulasports.com.ph

 

 

Abdel Amin

T: +632 881 7060

E: abdel.amin@formulasports.com.ph

Stay in touch
Register here to hear more
Please fill in all mandatory fields.
YOUR PERSONAL DETAILS
*
*
*
*
PRIVACY POLICY - CONSENT

Having read and understood Maserati’s Privacy Policy,

*
*
*
*
*
*
*

*
* Required fields