This website uses third-party profiling cookies to provide services in line with the preferences you reveal while browsing the Website. By continuing to browse this Website, you consent to the use of these cookies. If you want to object such processing, please read the instructions described in our Cookie Policy.
Allow all cookies

PT. Auto Trisula Indonesia

Contact Us

PT. Auto Trisula Indonesia
Address: Jl. Fatmawati No. 53, South Jakarta 12420 - Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 7503333
Fax: +62 21 536 0508
E-mail: contact@maserati.co.id

 

SERVICE AND PARTSSALES
Monday to Friday08:30 - 16:3008:30 - 18:00
Saturday08:30 - 14:3008:30 - 17:00
SundayClosed09:00 - 15:00

Sales force

Hamdani

Sales Manager

Tel: (62) 811 849193
Email: Hamdani@maserati.co.id

 

 

 

Adi Adrian

Sales Consultant

Tel: (62) 81210496161
Email: Adi.Adrian@maserati.co.id

 

 

 

Anto Purwa

Sales Consultant

Tel: (62) 85777575733
 

 

 

 

Made Arya

Sales Consultant

Tel: (62) 85959986669
Email: Arya.Made@maserati.co.id

 

 

 

Priyo Kuncoro

Sales Consultant

Tel: (62) 81553031168
Email: Priyo.Kuncoro@maserati.co.id

 

I Made Sujana

Aftersales Manager

Tel: (62) 8159912912
Email: Sujana@eurokars.co.id

 

Agust Trikuncoro

Service Manager

Tel (62) 81213013387
Email:  Agust.TriKuncoro@eurokars.co.id

 

 

 

Yogi Setiawan

Parts Manager

Tel (62) 8129966245
Email: Yogi@eurokars.co.id

 

Elizabeth Ace

Marketing Manager

Tel: (62) 81295928796
Email: Elizabeth.Ace@eurokars.co.id

 

 

 

 

Chendy Sumera

Public Relations Manager

Tel: (62) 8118888474
Email: Chendy.Sumera@maserati.co.id

 

Stay up to date
Register here for the latest information from Maserati
Please make sure all fields are filled out correctly.
YOUR PERSONAL DETAILS
*
*
*
*
Please enter a valid email address
* Required fields
Find your local website