This website uses third-party profiling cookies to provide services in line with the preferences you reveal while browsing the Website. By continuing to browse this Website, you consent to the use of these cookies. If you want to object such processing, please read the instructions described in our Cookie Policy.
I ACCEPT

PT. Auto Trisula Indonesia

Contact Us

PT. AUTO TRISULA INDONESIA
Address: JL. Sultan Iskandar Muda No.51 . South Jakarta 12240 - Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 7259000
E-mail: contact@maserati.co.id
Website: http://www.dealers.maserati.com/dealers/id/id/auto-trisula
Services: Dealer, Service

SERVICE AND PARTSSALES
Monday to Friday08:30 - 16:4508:30 - 16:45
Saturday08:30 - 12:0008:30 - 12:00
SundayClosedClosed

Sales force

Hamdani

Sales Manager

Tel: (62) 811 849193
Email: Hamdani@eurokars.co.id

MADE ARYA

Sales Consultant

Tel: (62) 85959986669
Email: Arya.Made@eurokars.co.id

Anto Purwa

Sales Consultant

Tel: (62) 85777575733
Email: Anto.Purwa@eurokars.co.id

Priyo Kuncoro

Sales Consultant

Tel: (62) 81553031168
Email: Priyo.Kuncoro@eurokars.co.id

I Made Sujana

Aftersales Manager

Tel: (62) 8159912912
Email: Sujana@eurokars.co.id

CHENDY SUMERA

Public Relations Manager

Tel: (62) 8118888474
Email: Chendy.Sumera@maserati.co.id

Agust Trikuncoro

Service Manager

Tel (62) 81213013387
Email:  Agust.TriKuncoro@eurokars.co.id



Yogi Setiawan

Parts Manager

Tel (62) 8129966245
Email: Yogi@eurokars.co.id

 

WINDY SINTHYANA

Marketing Manager

Tel: (62) 81283767210
Email: Windy.sinthyana@eurokars.co.id

 

Stay up to date
Register here for the latest information from Maserati
Please make sure all fields are filled out correctly.
YOUR PERSONAL DETAILS
*
*
*
*
Please enter a valid email address
* Required fields